Ella Kaufman - University of Delaware


Emma Gladstein- Temple University


Sarah Baker - St. Mary's (Maryland)

Anabel Baldy - Ursinus College

Abby Boyer - Messiah College

Paige Bristow - LIU Brooklyn

Darcy Clement - Boston College

Allison Corey - Appalachian State University

Mack Dinopoulos - Holy Cross

Stephanie Gottwals - University of Massachusetts

McKenzie Jamison - Salisbury University

Tess Keppel - University of Richmond

Riley Marzola - Rhodes College

Emma Nesbitt - Temple University

Chloe Perel - Brown University

Kaitlyn Wallace - York College


Abby Carpenter - Wake Forest University

Maggie Ellington - University of Massachusetts

Kyra Feick - Ithaca College

Amanda Fruman - Dickinson College

Sophie Johnson - University of Massachusetts

Zara Memon - Wellesley College

Willow Oh - LaSalle University

Anna Smarrelli - Appalachian State University

Reece Spann - University of Maryland

Victoria Strasser - Alvernia University

Zoe Summa - Sacred Heart University

Anna Vouvalis - Dickinson College


Mary Margaret Baldy - Ursinus College

Caroline Caruso - Washington and Lee

Samantha Ferris - University of Mary Washington

Jenna Florenzo - Towson University

Kyler Greenwalt- University of Maryland

Annette Jarosz - Appalachian State University

Megan March - Fairleigh Dickinson University

Megan Nemecek - William and Mary University

Peyton Taylor - Ohio University

Laney Treacy- Bucknell University

Jillian Ulery- Appalachian State University

College Commitments

We are so proud of our Freedom Players and Alumni for continuing their hockey career at the next level in college.

Copyright © 2014 Freedom HKY. All Rights Reserve